Print Page   |   Sign In
Buildings & Sites

Prime Industrial Land and Buildings

The Mid-Willamette Valley offers a number of large and varied industrial properties. See below for featured, shovel-ready sites. For the most current information on available land and buildings, contact Chad Freeman at 503-837-1800 or cfreeman@sedcor.com.

 

 

Mill Creek Corporate Center

An innovative collaboration between the State of Oregon and the City of Salem, Mill Creek Corporate Center is a master planned, certified shovel-ready industrial site with immediate access to the I-5 corridor. Visit www.millcreeksalem.com for details.

 

Downloads available:

Salem Renewable Energy and Technology Center

The Salem Renewable Energy and Technology Center is located on prime industrial land just 60 miles from the Port of Portland. This site is poised to attract companies involved in renewable energy, technology and related services. Click here for more information.

Salem Airport - McNary Field

The Salem Municipal Airport is conveniently located in Oregon’s capital city and directly adjacent to two large Urban Renewal Industrial areas, with direct access to Interstate 5 and just minutes from the downtown core. Several vacant properties are available to lease for private development at competitive rates.

 

For complete list of sites, visit OregonProspector.com

Oregonprospector.com allows site selectors and commercial developers to easily locate available properties in Oregon. In addition, the site offers detailed demographic, economic and business data about the community surrounding each property such as wages, consumer spending, labor force and housing information. Under "Communities" combine searches for Marion, Polk, and Yamhill Counties.

More Information:

Chad Freeman, 503-837-1800 / cfreeman@sedcor.com

 

Contact these SEDCOR-member Commercial Real Estate Brokers: 

 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Real Estate Professionals
Stew Stone
stewstone@bhhsrep.com
(503) 371-1234

Coldwell Banker Commercial
Mountain West Real Estate
Alex Rhoten
arhoten@cbcre.com
(503) 587-4777

Coldwell Banker Commercial
Mountain West Real Estate
Elesa Doll
edoll@cbcre.com
(503) 373-3089

Coldwell Banker Commercial
Mountain West Real Estate
James Otto Gray PC
jgray@cbcre.com (503) 587-4782

Equitable Center
Laurie Miller
lmiller@equitablecenter.com
(503) 399-1191

First Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC 
Jeff Miller
jmiller@firstcommercialoregon.com
(503) 364-7400


Hancock Real Estate
Terry Hancock
terry@hancockCRE.com
(503) 370-2581

Investors Brokerage, Inc.
Jack Fox
jackfox@ibicre.com
(503) 581-8900

John L. Scott Real Estate WSL, Stayton Office
George Gerspacher
georgeg@johnlscott.com
(503) 769-1976

Legacy Real Estate
James Hauge
jamesh@legacyre.com
(503) 510-4005

Nathan Levin Co.
Nathan Levin
nate@nathanlevinco.com
(503) 581-8098

Pikes Northwest, LLC
Ted Pikes
ted@pikesnw.com
(503) 588-3586

SMI Commercial Real Estate, LLC
Catherine Miles
cmiles@smiproperty.com
(503) 585-6176

Sperry Van Ness Commercial Advisors, LLC
Curt Arthur
curt.arthur@svn.com
(503) 588-0400

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal