Print Page   |   Sign In
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - January 2020
1/8/2020
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - December 2019
12/11/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - December 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - November 2019
11/13/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - November 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - October 2019
10/9/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - October 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
SEDCOR Annual Awards Celebration 2019
9/6/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Meeting Notice: Grants Review Subcommittee of The Yamhill County EDAC
7/18/2019
Location: McMinnville    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Grants Review Sub Committee of the Yamhill County EDAC
7/11/2019
Location: McMinnville, Oregon    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
SEDCOR Annual Golf Tournament
6/14/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch
6/12/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Export Strategies, Tools and Techniques Workshop
5/29/2019
Location: McMinnville, Oregon    Time: 9:00 - 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Polk/Yamhill County SEDCOR AG Breakfast
4/18/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch - Click Here to Register
4/10/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Polk/Yamhill County - SEDCOR 6th Annual AG Breakfast
2/27/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Marion County - SEDCOR 6th Annual AG Breakfast
2/20/2019
Location: Mt. Angel, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum - Click Here to Register
2/13/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal