Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May Economic Business Forum Webinar
5/13/2020
Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - March 2020
3/11/2020
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
SEDCOR's 7th Annual AG Breakfast - Polk/Yamhill Counties Location
2/27/2020
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
SEDCOR's 7th Annual AG Breakfast - Marion County Location
2/19/2020
Location: Mt. Angel, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - February 2020
2/5/2020
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - January 2020
1/8/2020
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - December 2019
12/11/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - December 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - November 2019
11/13/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - November 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - October 2019
10/9/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch - October 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
SEDCOR Annual Awards Celebration 2019
9/6/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Meeting Notice: Grants Review Subcommittee of The Yamhill County EDAC
7/18/2019
Location: McMinnville    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Grants Review Sub Committee of the Yamhill County EDAC
7/11/2019
Location: McMinnville, Oregon    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
SEDCOR Annual Golf Tournament
6/14/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
SEDCOR Business Forum Lunch
6/12/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|