Print Page   |   Sign In
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum - Click Here to Register
2/13/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch - Click here to Register
1/9/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch
12/12/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon -1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch
11/14/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
SEDCOR Industrial Site Tour
11/1/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 am - 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch
10/10/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
SEDCOR Annual Awards Celebration
9/6/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Economic Business Forum Lunch
6/13/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12- 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
2018 Willamette Valley Oregon Economic Forum (Click Here to Register)
5/10/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch (Click here to Register)
4/11/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch (Click here to Register)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch - Click Here to Register
3/14/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
SEDCOR 5th Annual Ag Breakfast - Event is Sold Out!
2/28/2018
Location: Mt. Angel, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum - Click here to Register
2/14/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch - Click Here to Register
1/10/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch
12/13/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal