Print Page   |   Sign In
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
FBI Business Threat Series - December 1
12/1/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
Economic Business Forum: Election Impacts on Business and Our Economy
11/9/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
 
Economic Business Forum Lunch
10/12/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
SEDCOR Construction Alliance
10/11/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Workshop: Motivate Your Employees to Save Energy
9/29/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
SEDCOR Fall Industrial Site Tour
9/15/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, September 9, 2016

 
2016 Annual Awards Celebration
9/9/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
Procurement Management Information Session
9/8/2016
Location: McMinnville    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
Salem Capitol Connections
7/26/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Pre-and Post-Quake Building Assessment Training
7/12/2016 » 7/13/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
Salem Capitol Connections
6/28/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

 
Monmouth-Independence Chamber PEP Talk
6/21/2016
Location: Independence, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal