Print Page   |   Sign In
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Workshop: Motivate Your Employees to Save Energy
9/29/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
SEDCOR Fall Industrial Site Tour
9/15/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, September 9, 2016

 
2016 Annual Awards Celebration
9/9/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
Procurement Management Information Session
9/8/2016
Location: McMinnville    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
Salem Capitol Connections
7/26/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Pre-and Post-Quake Building Assessment Training
7/12/2016 » 7/13/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
Salem Capitol Connections
6/28/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

 
Monmouth-Independence Chamber PEP Talk
6/21/2016
Location: Independence, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
SEDCOR 16th Annual Golf Tournament
6/17/2016
Location: Salem, OR   
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
Silverton Chamber Forum Lunch
6/10/2016
Location: Silverton, Oregon    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
Monmouth-Independence Chamber PEP Talk
5/17/2016
Location: Independence, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
SEDCOR Economic Business Forum Lunch with Economist Tim Duy
5/11/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

 
Envision 2016: Featuring Google's Darren Pleasance
5/3/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal