Print Page   |   Sign In
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
OLCC/Local Government Recreational Marijuana Meeting
12/11/2015
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

 
Yamhill County Job Fair
12/9/2015
Location: Newberg   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
November Economic Business Forum CANCELLED due to Veterans Day Holiday
11/11/2015
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Salem Capitol Connections: Oregon Health Insurance Marketplace
10/27/2015
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Economic Business Forum Lunch
10/14/2015
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Economic Business Forum Lunch

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
Johnson Glaze open house for John R. La’Gere
10/7/2015
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
Japan-America Society of Oregon Yamasa Corporation Tour
10/2/2015
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
PGE The New Lighting Revolution - LEDs and Controls Seminar
9/22/2015
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

 
Economic Business Forum Lunch - Cascadia: Oregon's Greatest Natural Threat
9/9/2015
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Monday, August 17, 2015

 
Northwest Economic Development Course
8/17/2015 » 8/20/2015
Location: Ellensburg, Washington   
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal