Print Page   |   Sign In
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Economic Business Forum Lunch
3/8/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
SEDCOR 4th Annual AG Breakfast
3/2/2017
Location: Mt. Angel, Oregon    Time: 7:30 am - 9:30 am
SEDCOR 4th Annual AG Breakfast
FBI Threat Series III - Human Trafficking & Gangs
3/2/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Economic Business Forum Lunch
2/8/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
PNDC Supply Chain Opportunities Conference - Springfield
2/2/2017
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Yamhill County Economic Vitality Summit - Part 2
2/1/2017
Location: McMinnville, Oregon    Time: 9:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
FBI Business Threat Series
1/26/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
CANCELLED - Economic Business Forum
1/11/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
Economic Business Forum
12/14/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
Yamhill County Job Fair
12/2/2016
Location: McMinnville, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
FBI Business Threat Series - December 1
12/1/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
Economic Business Forum: Election Impacts on Business and Our Economy
11/9/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
 
Economic Business Forum Lunch
10/12/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
SEDCOR Construction Alliance
10/11/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal