Skip to content

Our Board

2022-2023 Excutive Council


Mike Keane


Shareholder and Managing Officer,
Garrett Hemann Robertson


Kate Schwarzler

Vice Chair

Owner, Indy Commons


Ryan Allbritton


Chief Banking Officer, Willamette Valley Bank

AKT portraits Salem officeDon Roberts - Rebound

Daryl Knox, CPA


Partner, Aldrich Group


Tim Murphy


Vice President of Operations, DCI


Scott Snyder


General Manager, Grand Hotel


Keith Stahley


City Manager, City of Salem


Michael Fowler

Past Chair

CEO, CabDoor


Colm Willis


County Commissioner, Marion County

SEDCOR 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Curt Arthur, Managing Director, SVN Commercial Advisors

Ricardo Baez, President, Don Pancho Authentic Mexican Foods, Inc.

Roxanne Beltz, City Councilor, City of Monmouth

Chuck Bennett, Mayor, City of Salem

Becky Berger, Owner and CEO, Berger International

Lindsay Berschauer, County Commissioner, Yamhill County

Alan Blood, General Manager, Garmin AT, Inc.

David Briggs,  Trial Lawyer - Partner, Saalfeld Griggs PC

Tom Christensen, CFO, Oregon Fruit Products

Cathy Clark, Mayor, City of Keizer

Richard Day, Owner/Manager, Advantage Holdings LLC

Brent DeHart, President, Salem Aviation

Tony Eaquinto, Southern Regional Manager, Portland General Electric

Juli Foscoli, Secretary/Treasurer, South Town Glass

Stephen Heckert, Farm Operations Specialist, Crosby Hops

Steve Horning, VP - Business Relationship Manager, People's Bank

Jessica Howard, President/CEO, Chemeketa Community College

Jamie Johnk, Economic Development Director, City of Woodburn

Shane Kelley, Business Banking Relationship Manager, Key Bank

Jennifer Larsen, President, Morrow Creative Company, Inc.

Rod Lucas, Owner, Turner Lumber, Inc.

Kim Parker-Llerenas, Executive Director, Willamette Workforce Partnership

James Parr, CFO, Salem Health

Craig Pope, County Commissioner, Polk County

Jim Rasmussen, President/CEO, Modern Building Systems

Mark Raum, VP - Commercial Banking Officer, Columbia Bank

Connor Reiten, Government Affairs, NW Natural

David Rheinholdt, Board President, Latino Business Alliance

Samantha Ridderbusch, Director - Government & Regulatory Affairs, Comcast

Rick Rogers, Mayor, City of Newberg

Tony Schacher, General Manager, Salem Electric

Liz Schaecher, Program Coordinator, Oregon Aglink

Dan Ulven, President, The Ulven Companies

Cooper Whitman, Regional Business Manager, Pacific Power

Michael Wynschenk,  CEO, Hunter Communications


SEDCOR 2022-2023 Emeritus Committee

Theresa Haskins, Senior Business Development Manager, Portland General Electric

Patricia Callihan Bowman, Owner/Career Coach, Express Employment Professionals

Rich Duncan, President, Rich Duncan Construction, Inc.

Mark Hoyt, Partner, Sherman Sherman Johnnie & Hoyt, LLP

Scroll To Top