City/County Government supporters

City of Salem

555 Liberty Street SE, Room 220
Salem, OR  97301

Marion County
555 Court Street NE, 5th Floor
Salem, OR  97309

Polk County
850 Main Street
Dallas, OR  97338
Yamhill County
535 NE 5th Street 
McMinnville, OR  97128

(503) 472-9371


SEDCOR is supported by communities within Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties


Regional Partners

Business Associations and Chambers of Commerce

Carlton Business Association

Cascade Employers Association

Chehalem Valley Chamber of Commerce

Commercial Realtors Association

Dallas Area Chamber of Commerce

Dayton Community Development Association

Home Builders Assoc. of Marion & Polk Counties

Keizer Chamber of Commerce

McMinnville Chamber of Commerce

Mt. Angel Chamber of Commerce

Oregon Hop Growers Commission

Oregon Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Salem Area Chamber of Commerce

Salem Association of Realtors

Salem Contractors Exchange

SEDCOR Construction Alliance

Sheridan Chamber of Commerce

Silverton Area Chamber of Commerce

Stayton / Sublimity Chamber of Commerce

Travel Salem

Woodburn Area Chamber of Commerce

Yamhill Chamber of Commerce 


County, Regional and State Agencies and Commissions

Business Oregon

De Muniz Resource Center

Forest Biomass Working Group

Incite, Inc.

Marion County

Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments

Oregon Department of Administrative Services

Oregon Dept. of Agriculture

Oregon Dept. of Energy

Oregon Dept. of Revenue

Oregon Youth Authority

Polk County

Polk County HALO program

Regional Solutions

Willamette Workforce Partnership

WorkSource Oregon

Yamhill County

Economic Development Organizations

Business Oregon

Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

Economic Development Advisory Board

GROW Santiam

McMinnville Economic Development Partnership

Oregon Economic Development Assoc.

Team Oregon


Educational Associations and Institutions

Atkinson Graduate School of Management

Cascade School District

Central School District

Chemeketa Center for Business & Industry

Chemeketa Community College

Corban University

Dallas School District

Gervais School District

Marylhurst University

Mt. Angel School District

North Marion School District

North Santiam School District

NW College of Construction

Oregon Forest Resources Institute

Oregon Nanosciences and

Microtechnologies Institute

Oregon State University

Perrydale School District

Salem Academy

Salem-Keizer School District

Silver Falls School District

Salem STEM

South Metro STEM

University of Oregon

Western Oregon University

Woodburn School District


Federal Agencies and Representatives

U.S. Congressman Kurt Schrader

U.S. Department of Agriculture

U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley

U.S. Senator Ron Wyden

Local Government

City of Amity

City of Aumsville

City of Aurora

City of Carlton

City of Dallas

City of Dayton

City of Detroit

City of Donald

City of Dundee

City of Falls City

City of Gates

City of Gervais

City of Hubbard

City of Idanha

City of Independence

City of Jefferson

City of Keizer

City of Lafayette

City of McMinnville

City of Mill City

City of Monmouth

City of Mt. Angel

City of Newberg

City of St. Paul

City of Salem

City of Scotts Mills

City of Sheridan

City of Silverton

City of Stayton

City of Sublimity

City of Turner

City of Willamina

City of Woodburn

City of Yamhill



Habitat for Humanity Mid-Willamette Valley

Mt. Angel Oktoberfest

North Willamette Valley Habitat for Humanity

Salem Keizer Education Foundation

Legacy Silverton Medical Center

United Way of the Mid Willamette Valley



NW Natural

Pacific Power

Portland General Electric

Salem Electric