Print Page   |   Sign In
Buildings & Sites

Prime Industrial Land and Buildings

Oregon's Mid-Willamette Valley offers several large and varied industrial properties. See below for featured, shovel-ready sites. For the most current information on available land and buildings, contact Erik Andersson at 503-837-1800 or eandersson@sedcor.com 

 

 

Mill Creek Corporate Center

An innovative collaboration between the State of Oregon and the City of Salem, Mill Creek Corporate Center is a master planned, certified shovel-ready industrial site with immediate access to the I-5 corridor.

 

Visit www.millcreeksalem.com for details.

 

Salem Renewable Energy and Technology Center

The Salem Renewable Energy and Technology Center is located on prime industrial land just 60 miles from the Port of Portland. This site is poised to attract companies involved in renewable energy, technology and related services. Click here for more information.

Salem Airport - McNary Field

The Salem Municipal Airport is conveniently located in Oregon’s capital city and directly adjacent to two large Urban Renewal Industrial areas, with direct access to Interstate 5 and just minutes from the downtown core. Several vacant properties are available to lease for private development at competitive rates.

I-5 Logistics Center in Woodburn

I-5 Exit 271 in Woodburn, Oregon 

108 acres of shovel ready industrial land

Building sizes from 221,000 SF up to 1,676,800 SF

Modern Pacific NW Distribution Center on I-5 freeway interchange

Experienced and qualified development team in Specht Development

Shovel ready site, annexed, zoned and ready for new construction

Perimeter fencing and secured ingress/egress

Download available:

I-5 Logistics Center 

 

 

For complete list of sites, visit OregonProspector.com

Oregonprospector.com allows site selectors and commercial developers to easily locate available properties in Oregon. In addition, the site offers detailed demographic, economic and business data about the community surrounding each property such as wages, consumer spending, labor force and housing information. Under "Communities" combine searches for Marion, Polk, and Yamhill counties.

More Information:

Erik Andersson, 503-837-1800 / eandersson@sedcor.com

 

Contact these SEDCOR-member Commercial Real Estate Brokers: 

 

 

 

BAR Industries, Inc.

Warren Bednarz, President 

503-363-6141

warren@barindustries.comwww.barindustries.com

 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Real Estate Professionals

Byron Hendricks, President

503-371-3013

byronh@bhhsrep.com

www.BryonHendricks.com

 

Coldwell Banker Commercial
Mountain West Real Estate

Alex Rhoten, Principal Broker/Owner

503-587-4777
arhoten@cbcre.com
www.cbcre.com


Equitable Center
Laurie Miller, Property Manager

503-399-1191
lmiller@equitablecenter.com
www.equitablecenter.com

 

Hancock Real Estate 

Terry Hancock, Principal Broker

503-370-2581
terry@hancockre.com
www.hancockre.com

 

Investors Brokerage, Inc.
Jack Fox, Owner/Broker

503-581-8900
jackfox@ibicre.com
www.ibicre.com

Legacy Real Estate
James Hauge, Principal Broker/Owner

503-510-4005
jamesh@legacyre.com
www.legacyre.com

 

Mid-Valley Commercial Real Estate

Jennifer Martin, Principal Broker/Owner

503-339-7400

jennifer@mid-valleycre.com

www.mid-valleycre.com

 

Mid-Valley Commercial Real Estate

Lindsey Martin, Principal Broker

503-302-6797

lindsey@mid-valleycre.com

www.mid-valleycre.com

 

N. Levin Industrial Real Estate

Nate Levin, Owner

503-931-9789

natelevin200@earthlink.net

 

SMI Commercial Real Estate, LLC
Gabe Johansen, President/Owner

503-390-6060
gabe@smicre.com

www.smicre.com

 

SVN Commercial Advisors, LLC
Curt Arthur, Managing Director 

503-588-0400

curt.arthur@svn.com
www.svnca.com

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal